Dis­tri­b­u­tion Nation­al

Please select the US state on the map.

North Carolina and South Carolina


Berlin­er Seil­fab­rik / Play Equip­ment Cor­po­ra­tion

T (984) 218-6850

dan@berliner-playequipment.com

https://www.berliner-playequipment.com

Contact person

Dan Sullivan

Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Iowa:

ABCre­ative, Inc.

http://www.abcreative.net/

Contact person

Toll free: 888-222-7529
Phone (Kansas and Missouri): 913-583-3332
Phone (Nebraska and Iowa): 515-333-9800
info@abcreative.net

Colorado

All Around Recre­ation LLC

6614 S. Franklin Street
Centennial, CO 80121

https://www.allaroundrec.com/

Contact person

John Sphatt
Phone: 720-270-5878
Fax: 303-798-0291
johns@allaroundrec.com

Contact person

Melissa Sphatt
Phone: 720-270-5879
melissa@allaroundrec.com

Alaska, Oregon, Washington

Allplay Sys­tems, LLC

PO Box 1886
Sequim, WA 98382

https://www.allplaysystems.com/

Contact person

Jeff Hansen
Phone: 425-766-7822
jeff@allplaysystems.com

Contact person

Danielle Patterson
Phone: 360-808-5925
danielle@allplaysystems.com

North-East California, Central-East California, Northern Nevada

Berlin­er Seil­fab­rik / Play Equip­ment Cor­po­ra­tion

Contact person

Bridget Muck
M: (916) 276-0755
bridget@berliner-playequipment.com

Florida

Berlin­er Seil­fab­rik / Play Equip­ment Cor­po­ra­tion

T (786) 815-9678

rene@berliner-playequipment.com

https://www.berliner-playequipment.com

Contact person

Rene Fernandez

For all states not listed above please contact our head office or the appropriate Berliner Territory Sales Manager for your area

Berlin­er Seil­fab­rik / Play Equip­ment Cor­po­ra­tion

96 Brookfield Oaks Drive, Suite 140
Greenville, SC 29607

T 1-864-627-1092

F 1-864-627-1178

info@berliner-playequipment.com

https://www.berliner-playequipment.com

Contact person

Phone (Toll-free): 1-877-837-3676

Delaware, New Jersey, New York City, Eastern Pennsylvania:

Designed for Fun, Inc.

PO Box 883
Doylestown, PA 18901

T 866-464-7529 or 215-675-4718

M 215-262-9051

F 215-675-8702

dffi.brett@verizon.net

http://www.designedforfun.com/

Contact person

Brett Haddaway

South and East Texas

Fun Abounds Inc.

130 Venice Street
Sugar Land, Texas 77478

http://www.fabplaygrounds.com

Contact person

855-ABOUNDS
Leigh Walden
lwalden@fabplaygrounds.com

Michigan (North, West):

Great Lakes Recre­ation Com­pa­ny

https://glrec.com

Contact person

North/West
Aaron and JamieLea Sligh
480 North Fairview Road, Suite #1
Zeeland, MI 49464
Phone: 616-836-9727
aaron@tristaterecservices.com

Contact person

Detroit/Southeast
Jim, Connie and Jamie Kennedy
19683 Tanglewood Circle
Clinton Township, MI 48038
Phone: 800-782-0611
Fax: 586-228-9391
jimkennedy.sales@gmail.com

Kentucky, Tennessee, Alabama, Georgia:

Great South­ern Recre­ation

2441Q Old Fort Pkwy #462
Murfreesboro, TN 37128

T 800-390-8438

info@greatsouthernrec.com

http://greatsouthernrec.com/

Idaho, Utah, Wyoming

Luck­y­Dog Recre­ation

T 800-388-2196

https://luckydogrecreation.com/

Contact person

Utah/Wasatch Front
Rhetta McIff
Cell: 385-222-1030
Rhetta@luckydrec.com

Contact person

Utah/Wyoming
CJ Stoddard, CPSI, Construction Manager
Cell: 208-521-5719
Curtdog@luckydrec.com

Contact person

Idaho/Wyoming
Nicole Stoddard
Cell: 208-521-1228
nicole@luckydrec.com

Southern California, Southern Nevada, Arizona

Mir­a­cle Play­ground Sales South­west

9106 Pulsar Ct.
Unit C
Corona, CA 92883

T 800-905-1411 x 105

F 877-905-1411

sales@miracleplayground.com

http://www.miracleplayground.com

New Jersey, Pennsylvania, New York, Connecticut, Western Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Maine

MRC

Brook 35 Park
2130 Route 35
Building B Suite 222
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

T 800.922.0070 ext 1034

F 732-974-0226

https://mrcrec.com/www

Contact person

Donald Cooper

Massachusetts, Maine, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, Vermont, Connecticut, New York State

Park Street Play­grounds

263 Park St
North Reading, MA 01864

T 978-664-0239

msalt1@verizon.net

http://www.parkstreetplaygrounds.com/

Contact person

Margie Salt CPSI

Oklahoma, Arkansas

Play By Design

Tulsa OK 74137

http://www.playbydesigninc.com

Contact person

Phone: 918-809-2293
Cheryl Sumners
playbydesigninc@hotmail.com

Illinois

Play Equip­ment Cor­po­ra­tion

96 Brookfield Oaks Drive, Suite 140
Greenville, SC 29607

T 1-864-627-1092

F 1-864-627-1178

info@berliner-playequipment.com

https://www.berliner-playequipment.com/us/

Contact person

Phone (Toll-free): 1-877-837-3676

Maryland, District of Columbia (DC), Virginia, West Virginia

Play­ground Spe­cial­ists

29 Apples Church Rd
Thurmont, MD 21788

T 800-385-0075

sales@playspec.com

http://www.playspec.com/

Contact person

Brad Stokley, Sales Manager

Ohio, Indiana

Play­World Mid­states

5828 Zarley Street, Suite B
New Albany, OH 43054

T 800-367-4440

info@playworldmidstates.com

https://ww2.playworldmidstates.com/

Contact person

Blake Hobson

North-West California, Central-West California:

Spec­i­fied Play Equip­ment Com­pa­ny

200 Old County Road
Belmont, CA 94002

https://www.specifiedplayequipment.com

Contact person

Toll Free: 800.475.1071
T: 650.863.5006
F: 650.523.4550
david@specifiedplayequipment.com

Minnesota

St. Croix Recre­ation Com­pa­ny Inc.

225 2nd Street North
Stillwater, MN 55082

T 800-525-5914

cj@stcroixrec.com

https://www.stcroixrec.com/

Northern & Central Texas

WeBuild­Fun, Inc.

Allen TX, 75013

T 972-727-0653

VA@webuildfun.com

http://www.webuildfun.com/